Categories:
Android (32)
Apple (iPhone) (829)
Apps (26)
BlackBerry (3)
General (438)
HTC (6)
Huawei (83)
LG (43)
Motorola (50)
Nokia (4)
Palm (10)
Samsung (163)
Sony (1)
Technology (17)
Windows Phone (209)
ZTE (5)
Online Tools:
Tutorial Collections:
Other Resources:
Turn Off My Photo Stream on iPhone
What happens to my photos if I turn off My Photo Stream?
✍: FYIcenter.com
Before you turn off My Photo Stream, save any photos that you want to keep on
your device. If you sign out of iCloud or turn off My Photo Stream on your
iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch, all of the photos in the My Photo Stream album
are removed from that device. Any photos from My Photo Stream that you
imported to the All Photos album and the Photos tab are also removed.
The photos from My Photo Stream on your other devices aren't affected. Photos from My Photo Stream stay on the iCloud server for 30 days from the date you upload them to My Photo Stream. If you sign in to iCloud with the same Apple ID and turn on My Photo Stream on another device, the photos automatically download.
⇐ Delete Photos from My Photo Stream on iPhone
2017-07-03, ∼3021🔥, 0💬
Popular Posts:
Where to find answers to frequently asked questions about SIM (Subscriber Identity Module) Card? Her...
Is Apple iPhone 5 thinner and taller than iPhone 4? Comparing to iPhone 4 and iPhone 4S, iPhone 5 is...
How to use Wi-Fi Wireless Debugging connection from Motorola phone to computer? The Wireless Debuggi...
What is phone screen display resolution? What does a 2436x1125 pixel screen mean? Cell phone screen ...
What are security settings supported on Motorola phone? You can go to "Settings > Security" t...